Free shipping Australia wide on orders over $99

VARIOUS - Parabellum Detroit [3xLP]

Upstairs Asylum Recordings

  • $85.00

A Detroit compilation compiled by Delano Smith (Mixmode) and Rick Wilhite (Vibes New & Rare Music) featuring Kenny Dixon Jnr, Macellus Pittman, Jon Dixon, Omar S and more. Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith - "11 Minutes Of Funk" Marcellous Pittman - "Everybody Party" Jon Dixon - "Belle Isle Bounce" Gerald Mitchel AKA Soul Saver - "KAORI" Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith - "Neo Solaris" (feat Jon Dixon) Norm Talley - "Dreamin In Detroit" Javontte - "Late Night Love" Hot Lovely Relations - "Hot Lovely Relations" Omar S - "VAT 69" (Godson mix) Moodymann - "I'm Goin Black" Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith - "Pipe Putta"

We Also Recommend

Label: Upstairs Asylum Recordings