Free shipping Australia wide on orders over $99

Various Artists - DJ Harvey Is The Sound Of Mercury Rising Volumen Tres [2xLP]

Pikes Records

  • $54.00

In The face of adverse clubbing conditions the irrepressible deejay harvey releases volume three of the mercury rising compilation triptych. Representing what could’ve been and what shall be in the hallowed hall which is Freddys nightclub pikes Ibiza in the future. Put it on, turn it up, feel the magic till we meet again. Tracklist Side 1 1. MODE - "Lo-Fi Odyssey" (Stallions remix) 2. Georgie Red - "We'll Work It Out" 3. Luca Averna & Chris Coco - "There Is No Planet B" 4. Kraak & Smaak - "Same Blood" (feat The Palms - Tensnake extended remix instrumental) 5. Peter Jacques Band - "Mighty Fine" 6. Mozaika - "Never See You Again" 7. Pino Presti - "You Know Why" (feat Roxy Robinson - Disco version) 8. Twice Of Love - "24 Hours From Culture" 9. Soul Of Hex - "Psychic" 10. Backbeat Convention - "Love & Happiness" (Quartz Ddub All Over mix) 11. Chris & Cosey - "Exotika" (12" mix) 12. Tavares - "I Wanna See You Soon" 13. Brass Construction - "Now Is Tomorrow (Anticipation)"

We Also Recommend

Label: Pikes Records