Free shipping Australia wide on orders over $99

Various Artists -30 Years : Three Decades Of Dance [2xLP]

Ministry of Sound

  • $59.00

Ministry of Sound’s "30 Years: Three Decades of Dance" celebrates the 30th anniversary of the iconic institution with a collection of the most important dance tracks of the past three decades. eaturing underground anthems and crossover hits from 1991-2021, this collection of tracks tells a story of U.K. dance music like no other Ministry compilation. Features MK, Faithless, Storm Queen, N-Joi, Disclosure, Sasha, Gorgon City, Chemical Brothers, Chris Malinchak, Groove Armada, CamelPhat, Roger Sanchez, Bicep, De'Lacy, Armand van Helden, Eric Prydz, Felix, Riton, Shapeshifters, Modjo, Disciples, Fatboy Slim, Robert Miles, Nightcrawlers, Tina Moore, Orbital & more...

We Also Recommend

Label: Ministry of Sound