Unfortunately we will not be processing orders between the 25th of December and 21st of Jan. Any purchases during these dates will be shipped on the 21st of Jan. Merry Christmas!

Occibel. Buraye. JJ Fortune .Akyra - Round 1 [Release date: 01.02.2022]


  • $29.00

The debut release for the Australia-based ‘Pachinko Records’. Jeff Sutton and JJ Fortune’s tastes combine to make up - Pachinko Records. The focus of the label is to provide spacey dancefloor orientated tracks from their favourite artists around the planet . Stock will be Vinyl only and strictly Limited . When its gone, its gone ! Don’t sleep on this ! A1. Occibel - Lift off A2. Buraye - Objective Truth B1. JJ Fortune - Freak B2. Akyra - Parallax

We Also Recommend

Label: Pachinko