Free shipping Australia wide on orders over $99

Bicep - Isles [Deluxe 3xLP] Limited Edition

Ninja Tune

  • $75.00

Please note this is a pre-order item and will be ready to ship end of Jan 2021. Includes 3 additional B-sides 12” gatefold sleeve on Curious Matter, printed colour and Pantone, standard cover. 3 x 140g 12” neon orange transparent vinyl housed in purple paper inner sleeves. Download code included. Tracklist: A1. Atlas A2. Cazenove A3. Apricots B1. Saku (feat. Clara La San) B2. Lido B3. X (feat. Clara La San) C1. Rever (feat. Julia Kent) C2. Sundial D1. Fir D2. Hawk (feat. machìna) E1. Siena (feat. Clara La San) F1. Meli (I) F2. Light

We Also Recommend

Label: Ninja Tune