Artist: D. Tiffany, AceMo, Flørist, Max Wyat -00AM003 [Killer EP enjoy. !! ***


  • $25.00

00:AM are back with their third Various Artists 12” in as many years featuring friends from near and far. D. Tiffany, AceMo, Flørist, and Max Wyatt step into the fold for a well rounded release fit to stay in the DJ bag. The record starts with D. Tiffany’s off-kilter ‘Butterfly Foundation’ into AceMo’s 10 miles deep ‘A Dub 2 Toronto’, onto Flørist’s peak time ode-to-jack ‘Parametric’, and closes out with Max Wyatt’s breaky & euphoric ‘Nu World’. Road tested thoroughly over the last year, 003 is a gambit of refreshing productions carefully selected by 00:AM. We hope you enjoy. TRACKLIST A1.) D. Tiffany - Butterfly Foundation A2.) AceMo - A Dub 2 Toronto B1.) Flørist - Parametric B2.) Max Wyatt - Nu World
Label: 00:AM