Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $99!

Ltj Xperience presents [Various] - All These Dirty Grooves [2xLP]

Irma Records

  • $70.00

double Limited Vinyl compilation selected by Ltj Xperience for the IRMA Records 30th anniversary celebration Featuring Ltj "FUNK IS ON" & "GET DOWN" for the first time on wax + new Ltj edits of classic Irma tracks Tracking List : A1 LTJ Xperience - Funk Is On 9.06 A2 Man Sueto - Man Sueto Theme (LTJ Edit Rework) 4.15 B1 LTJ Xperience - Cocos (LTJ Edit Rework) 6.10 B2 Bossa Nostra - Kontaminazione II (LTJ Edit Rework) 4.54 C1 LTJ Experience - Get Down 7.18 C2 Legato - Till You Take My Love (LTJ Edit Rework) 4.30 D1 LTJ Experience - Disco People (LTJ Edit Rework) 5.26 D2 Montefiori Cocktail - Anamaria (LTJ Edit Rework)

We Also Recommend

Label: Irma Records